How do you spend your day?

I started playing again a few weeks ago (lvl 64 now). I am wondering how most of you spend your time playing? Do you start with gold and evo island? Do you spend most of your time rune farming? Boss island? Content clearing? I am interested in players across different levels and priorities, so if someone has a good detailed answer, but you play differently, please share.

Comments

• KashHattonKashHatton Member
    edited April 14
    KashHatton
  • echonapechonap Member
    I start the day with a great summon, a shop purchase, a rune salvage, a quickloot of boss island, and a manual run of gold island, evo island, and exp island, while throwing in a friend summon along the way. Next I'll do Rune Temple and Creon's Home for a Bauble and Lily token. Then I'll check the daily quest log to see what are my kill targets and finish those off. Then I run pvp at least 3 times, and up until I lose my streak. By now, all my crown quests are complete.

Once all that is done, I buy pwnage points x2, run the tower, and use all that energy to auto run boss island. If there is an event dungeon with better drops (tons of mats, superior runes, etc.) or guild games, then substitute that for boss island.
    The Empire is recruiting.
  • VioletLyraVioletLyra Member
    edited April 14
    I'm level 68.

I´m a night owl so I usually do my daily quests the minute I get them (around midnight). The next day, I use my PvP tickets first (I was sulking for a bit but now that the system is fixed, I'm back to my old habits). Then I use all my stamina for whatever event is going on. When I need more, I buy it from the pwn shop. If there's no event, I usually farm Boss Island.

I don't have a strict routine though. Maybe I should. It's the best way to efficiently manage your ressources.
    Post edited by VioletLyra on
  • HaxusBloodbaneHaxusBloodbane Member, Dungeon Boss Guru, Volunteer Moderator