Could we have a Rune help in game?

I keep on seeing Kira's with beautiful 5 star legendary focus runes. Or a lovely green life rune. Which means that some people perhaps need a little help on how to rune their heroes (not that I am an expert or even good at it). Is there anyway to provide a help menu that will assist those who don't have the benefit of an active line group to help in runing?
nunya

Comments

• Nope! Besides, did you stop and think that maybe, just maybe, they were runed that way for a reason hmmm...
    "The Bastion" - Officer - Level 70
    http://bastion-db.boards.net/
  • sirolk99 wrote: »
    Nope! Besides, did you stop and think that maybe, just maybe, they were runed that way for a reason hmmm...

The reason being that they don't know how to properly rune their heroes? I think that reason is exactly why Nunya made this post! Very observant of you however.
  • nunyanunya Member
    @sirolk99 I did think they might have a reason. I just couldn't think of any. :(. But, I'm not the best at this by any means. :). Why would you put a focus rune on Kira (it wasn't for pvp damage as he couldn't kill my Kobal). Or not put attack in a green on an attacking hero?
    nunya
  • nunya wrote: »
    @sirolk99 I did think they might have a reason. I just couldn't think of any. :(. But, I'm not the best at this by any means. :). Why would you put a focus rune on Kira (it wasn't for pvp damage as he couldn't kill my Kobal). Or not put attack in a green on an attacking hero?

that legendary focus rune prolly has 50% pvp dmg :D
  • kalamadeakalamadea Member
    edited April 27
    That's like sitting down at the poker table and coaching the guy or girl on how to beat you...

There's lot of info on these forums about how to properly rune heroes. If the player wants to learn how to play better, a simple google search on "rune guide of Kira" will probably pop up with Zombi's / Starskream's excellent rune guide series.