Defending against Masuta Kira

First of all, hi everyone ! It's my first post on this forum, but I've been playing for several months now. Even though, I'm far from being anything else than an average player, wandering in the Champion league.

I wanted to ask for tips about Masuta Kira.
Honestly, this little guy has been ruining my fun lately. 75% of the PvP defenses/raids that I lose is because of him, as he makes 20k+ of damage and annihilate my team on the first turn.
It really feels frustrating, because it doesn't seem to involve any bit of tactics or team combo, which is for me the real fun about Dungeon Boss. He just hits everyone twice on the first turn, that's all. It just feels overpowered.

At this point, as I don't see many of you, experienced players, complaining about him, I think the problem comes from my side. Surely there is something I don't get in my team building.

That's why I'm writing here to ask for tips to defend against him. About do you manage to keep him from raping your team on the first turn ?
Thanks in advance for any help !
Tagged:

Comments

• BIGBENBIGBEN Member
    Hi, you can use kobal as first char to desease MK. You can use snakes for invulnerability. If he is not the first opponent attacker you can use Kai too. You can use Emily to ressurect a char. The best counter is valkin i think, cause he is hard to kill and can't be dodge, so he easily kills MK.
  • nunyanunya Member
    Kobal. Put him first in your lineup with no defense. His one job is to die. He diseases Kira and each subsequent hit does much less damage so your other three heroes will survive.
    nunya
  • HawawarkHawawark Member
    Thanks a lot for these quick answers ! My Kobal was a bit left apart so he's going back to business right now B)

I've never used his Dark Deception trait, does that mean that my other Dark heroes will have less turns to wait before using their special abilities ?
  • BIGBENBIGBEN Member
    Hawawark wrote: »