Raining defenses, I mean, wtf?

first, I am not sure if this qualifies as a technical issue, it could be anything ..
but its absolutely not just my bad luck ..

y40dkqxqced0.png

the amount of defenses I got this event, far exceeds the total amount of defenses I got since I started playing this game, and its wasting too much trophies I can't keep up with ..

I have contacted support about the problem before, it wasn't this severe then, but all they came up with is that they have scanned my account and they've found no problems .. that doesn't look there are no problems :D

please re-scan it, you'll find something somewhere :D

Tagged:

Comments

• BarleymanBarleyman Member
    edited October 7
    I feel your pain, I've already been attacked more than ten times this season. Eleven so far, actually.

Still, your win percentage on defense is better than mine. On offense too.

There are of course a lot more raids going on because of the event, so that might explain the uptick.
  • There are some weird things in matchmaking that cause certain players to be heavily targetted.
  • Already at 1300 defenses .. can't help but wonder why does my name pop up as the difficult option to level 70 players, while I am just level 66 ..

Not to mention the frequency of appearance, as long as I am active or hitting PvP I am constantly attacked .. vo1vz87f0pf1.png
  • FoozleFoozle Member
    Matchmaking is still clearly not working properly, so it is a shame they counted defensive losses against players. Maybe they should have just capped the loss to X amount instead of unlimited on the defense side to the issue. It seems to be more prevalent at levels below 70.