Dungeon Boss Video's by Solaito

SolaitoSolaito Member
edited February 2016 in Community Streams & Videos
Good evening fellow foxes! My name is Solaito and I make Youtube videos about mobile games. For the past couple of days I got really addicted to Dungeon Boss and allready made 3 videos about it. While I'm still a pretty big noob at this game, I'm sure I'll be getting more skilled as time goes by and I play more. I'll use this thread to post my videos so you guys can stay up to date. Also, don't forget to subscribe to my channel so you get notified whenever I post a new Dungeon Boss video.

Video 1: Playing through the tutorial.

Video 2: Completing some quests and upgrading my heroes.

Video 3: Unlocking Yasmin Bloom and farming for evo's.

Stay awesome foxes and see you next time!
Post edited by Solaito on
Tagged:

Comments

• Video 4: Doing my first heroic summon.
  • HaxusBloodbaneHaxusBloodbane Member, Dungeon Boss Guru, Volunteer Moderator
    A few days ago people would call Ignus awful but now he'll stand a fighting chance! (My hero revives yours.)
    Wants Control over a Legion of Spiders
    In game Level: 70
    Shared hero: Archangel Emily (Lvl 70), Epic level 12
    Lord of the Fries of The Potato Army Random Mook in Tater Squad Nameless Grunt in Tater Tots
    I'm on Twitter regularly

• You got the best unlock in heroic ever. Use him wisely and burn your enemies to death >:)
    When I left you I was but the learner. Now I am the potato master.
  • SolaitoSolaito Member
    edited February 2016
    Video 5: Time to take a look at the offensive tier list from Haneul.

A few days ago people would call Ignus awful but now he'll stand a fighting chance! (My hero revives yours.)
    Yeah, I saw he got a buff. is he much better now? I know, I'll probably use your hero later on, but my heroes haven't died yet in a mission :D
    You got the best unlock in heroic ever. Use him wisely and burn your enemies to death >:)