All star portal is a scam

It's full of the normal heroes, not the heroes it says will be the only ones in it. I wasted over 3000.
Tagged:

Comments

• DbdefDbdef Member
    Yeah same here. I was saving gems for several days and waiting on the next AllStar portal. Saw the splash screen and did a x10 roll. I got Lily, Balog, Augustus, Phenol. Lily at least was implemented correctly. The other heroes are from yesterday’s heroic portal. I put in a support ticket but they really need to roll back all portal purchases since the AllStar portal “began” and extend it for another day.
  • Where do I go to file a ticket? I am new to this
  • DbdefDbdef Member
    Click on Support above, click on the technical link on the next page, then click on Submit a Request, and fill out the form. I got an email back that asked me to reply with my dungeon boss ID found in the game. Says it can take 72 hours to get a response. All Star “Portal” will be long gone by then.
  • PzifPzif Member
    Seriously big fish, fix your ****. You should issue a refund.
  • Chill my fellow forum friends. Just a simple mistake. I am sure we will get compensation for this.
    Awesome Farfella guy up there was created by jackhallow666^!!!
    Also, go gorgons!
  • farfella wrote: »
    Chill my fellow forum friends. Just a simple mistake. I am sure we will get compensation for this.

You know I've been saying this to people freaking out about the missing tickets bug, but honestly, something else in the game going wrong before they even fix/compensate the last mistake? I kinda understand people being upset.

• I ran into the same, myself. Submitted a ticket.
    I hope they have a timestamp for when these summons happened, because I got distracted by RL after the summons and now I can't remember the exact time tonight I used the portal.
  • Dbdef wrote: »