I need a team

I started playing dungeon boss about a month ago and I've always had my trouble with PvP, I do have some good heroes(I think that they are good) but I don't have a good team. So I would like if some of you would help me with making a team. my current team consists of Willow Swift for high single target damage, SQ Dearis for AoE, Yasmin bloom as a healer and Executum as a tank. I would like to have a team similar to my current as in an assasin, an AoE damage dealer, a healer/buffer and a tank. I have put all of my current heroes in a word document with their levels, stars and ascensions.
Trying to get back to playing the game after a few months...
Tagged:

Comments

• You really aren't going to start having great results in PvP until you start custumizing your attacking teams based on what defense you are facing. We aren't going to be able to give you a "always use this team" strategy. But, if you post some examples of defenses that are giving you problems, we can certainly toss out some ideas to try.
  • KaceyKacey Member
    You really aren't going to start having great results in PvP until you start custumizing your attacking teams based on what defense you are facing. We aren't going to be able to give you a "always use this team" strategy. But, if you post some examples of defenses that are giving you problems, we can certainly toss out some ideas to try.

Agreed with skip. Show us what gives you trouble, then we can look at your roster, suggest compositions & counters as well as rune setups.

What level are you, and how much progress have you made with runes by the way?
    FINAL BOSS OFFICER
    9gJSaHl.gif
  • I'm level 38. I mostly come across higher level opponents and if i come across opponents with the same or lower level as me they still have more power. My opponents often have teams with 1 or more of the following heroes: Chief NubNub, Life Reaper Brom, IGOROK and Pontifex Mortis, wich I find realy annoying.