CLARIFICATION!! PLEASE!

I am kinda new to this game and I have researched about this game called rune. Since it is very confusing for me. I also can’t find exactly what I am looking for. @Joel @DB_Dillon @DB_Stanley—— The reason I tagged you is because you own this forum and I’m suggesting you to please make a specific simple forum for new players or someone who is looking for exact information they want. This is an awful unorganized forum. Please make it more organized and clear. Easy to find as well. Like pinpoint features for the most important information. Thank you, now regarding to my questions I was looking for...

Please explain how it exactly works in simple English and clear:

Damage reduction
Damage penetration
Skill

What exactly does their role do? How does it stack. How does it affect with runes? How does it affect with ability?

Because I do not fully understand how it functions. Thank you in advance for helping me out.

P.S. if there is forum for that with very clear answer. No confusion. Please show me so I can read. Thanks.
Tagged:

Comments

• @MonkeyHunter I have looked into this one too. Not exactly what I was looking for. Not many matched to my needed questions. Also, I have searched for rune which has 100 pages contain. Like I said very terrible organization system. Beside, the website you referred me to is very outdated and old advices which some no longer useful for ‘modern system’ functionality.