I am newbie here and need help with team setup

Hello,

As topic says, I am newbie here and need help with team setup... I was reading a Haneul post about best characters and it was really good and full of information about each character but... Then I saw that it was in 2016 and few characters are missing :disappointed:

So maybe you guys could educate me what is good at the moment and what should I farm as beginner? Right now I am level 12 and have Willow Swift, Rogar Stonecrusher, Yasmin Bloom, Archangel Emily, Stone Fist and Shadowblade (I assume that all these are starter characters).

Would be great if you would give like top10 characters and with explanation why you choose them or like top5 in each category (like tank, assassin, support and etc.). Also, would be really nice if you would give few team composition examples, because I don't understand how I lost raid with 2.5k power against 2.1k... He did some crazy stuff and at 2nd turn my 2 characters were dead :smiley:

Can't wait for your comments with answers and other kind of help.

Comments

• Hard to give you the right answer ... because most heroes i am using at endgame are hardly to farm and to upgrade ...
    In lower lvl you will have to use what you have avaiable ... and to run through dungeons can be used almost every team with synergies (goblin team or unearths... for example) and if you care about well-known things like elements and heroes weakness/abilities (casters against tanks ... dwarves against assassins ...)
    At endgame I loved tank/construct teams and dark teams to run through boss mode dungeons ... for pvp you can see a lot of teams ... assassins against barbs ... dwarves against assassins ... and so on ...
    So actually dwarves are nice ... fast heroes are nice (and assassins have a lot of nice abilities ...) ... beasts can be nice and useful (gt/sol teams) ... undead/dark teams (my favourite ones with shade) ...