Runes for Chief and Drakk plus runing question

**Warning: Complete Noob alert! :P**

I'm new to the whole runing thing, I used to play puzzle game or survival games. One day I decided to play games like Dungeon Boss so loaded up the game today and been playing off and on all day. Now I'm a little confused on runes...

Two questions:

1) What runes are best for Chief Nub Nub and Drakk? Should I use Health on Chief and Attack on Drakk or something else?

2) How to I know what are the best runes to use on certain monsters? I have a little hard time trying to decide what type of runes (or substats) I should use on which character.

EX: My current team I'm using in both PVP and PVE is Julius, Archangel Emily, Chief Nub Nub and Drakk the Warlord, I want to rune them up but have no clue where to start or what to use on which.

Thanks,
~*Vampyrka*~
~*Vampyrka*~

Current Level: 47
Current Team: Lord Zomm, Craw, Hansuke Undying, Shade

Comments

• а че не аби, эмили, балога и драка? синергии больше. Драку надо 3-4 на атаку(1 вампиризм), 1-2 руну хила, со статами брони, идеально когда он плотный и набирает 5 стаков с 60-50% хп, бьет как паровоз и хилится, не убить вообщем.
  • There is no correct build. It depends on how you plan to use any character.

The general rule of thumb is to go attack in red and green slots and defense in blue and yellow, with purple being your wildcard. Most people refer to builds as two numbers (5-0, 4-1, 3-2, 2-3, 1-4, or 0-5). The first is the number of attack runes, second is the number of defense runes. They always add up to 5 since you can only have 5 runes per hero.