Not that they’ll answer, but where is the guild PVP leaderboard?

Is there some lootpass I need to purchase to view it?
Tagged:

Comments

• bvs72bvs72 Member
    We will search for it. Enjoy the game.
  • danacdanac Member
    we're looking into it.

it's working as intended.

we listen to all player feedback.

sorry! Nub Nub ate it!

• New lootpass: HUD- you can see what you're doing most of the time.
  • Seriously though, get that leaderboard back guys. I'm not a developer, but I don't really think it's that complex to do.
  • Ever heard of silent bidding? It's like that but you have to hope you hit the top of the leaderboard.
  • bvs72bvs72 Member
    It will be put back as soon as an acceptable guild is the leader.
  • danac wrote: »
    we're looking into it.

it's working as intended.

we listen to all player feedback.

sorry! Nub Nub ate it!

Don't forget: "We're disappointed that our sh!tty QA and programming wasn't bug free, we hear your feedback and promise to not let this happen again"
  • Alecat97 wrote: »
    Seriously though, get that leaderboard back guys. I'm not a developer, but I don't really think it's that complex to do.

It already existed...why was it removed? Did the golden children cry because they weren’t at the top?

Joel’s busy helping out in CS not answering tickets so I guess he’s too tied up to answer us...
  • @xtmn8r @Joel please take some time to bring back the Guild Trophy leaderboard. It doesn't make sense not to have it anymore.
    And also, it was the most prestigious one (compared to RP, Tower or Dungeons completed).
  • **crickets**
  • JoelJoel Member, Administrator, Moderator, Boss Fight
    The Guild Trophy Leaderboard has been retired for the foreseeable future. We will consider potentially bringing it back in the same or potentially a different form somewhere down the line.
    Joel | Community Manager | Boss Fight Entertainment
    www.bossfightentertainment.com
  • Joel wrote: »